07. August
at 20.30
Mestni muzej (City Museum) - Ljubljana


(Austria / Canada, Croatia, Germany, Hungary, Korea, Norway, Serbia, Spain, Tunisia, Türkiye, Ukraine)

Piano Quartet 1

Naz İrem Türkmen, violin
Nađa Komlenić, viola
Owen Sørbye Davis, cello
Tabea Streicher, piano

Programme: Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy (1809—1847), Quartet No. 3 in B minor, Op. 3

Piano Trio

Anna Perl, violin
Clara Eglhuber, cello
Veronika Voloshyna, piano

Programme: Ludwig van Beethoven (1770—1827), Piano Trio in E-flat major, Op. 70, No. 2

Piano Quartet 2

Frédéric Pouliot, violin
Elías Zaabi Sáez, viola
Hyunah Pyo, cello
Petar Krokar, piano

Programme: Gabriel Fauré (1845-1924), Quartet No. 2 in G minor, Op. 45

The Colluvio Chamber Music Academy is dedicated to refining future cross-cultural classical musicians and promoting cosmopolitan encounters among them. Each summer, the most promising young musicians from musical academies and conservatories across the globe are invited to Castle Hornegg in Austria to attend intensive master classes in chamber music. The workshop concludes in a concert tour across various European cultural metropoles, such as Split, Sarajevo, Belgrade, Lviv, Budapest, Prague, Krakow, Munich, Vienna, and of course, Ljubljana. The Colluvio Chamber Music Academy is an ambassador of music, sharing and promoting common European values, particularly intercultural musical dialogue.

Complimentary tickets, courtesy of Adria Media Ljubljana, GenLan, and Essai & Acai, can be collected an hour before the concert at the venue. Reservations are not possible.

Im collaboration with:



© IMAGO SLOVENIAE 2023. Vse pravice pridržane
Izdelava spletne strani: Pozitiven Design, Oblikovanje: LUKS Studio